National Executive Committee

The national Executive Committee implements the Board of Directors’ resolutions. The Board elects the Chair and the Chair chooses his/her team for a three-year term. The current Executive Committee’s term is 2015-2018.

The Committee also oversees several councils including: Academic Affairs, Archives and Cultural Affairs, Internships and Youth Affairs, Educational Affairs, Religious Affairs, Public Affairs, and Social Services.

Vardas Pavadinimas Tel Mob
Sigita Šimkuvienė-Rosen
president@javlb.org
Pirmininkė/
President
775-583-8963 203-415-7776
Juozas Kazlauskas
exec.president@javlb.org
Vykdomasis vicepirmininkas/
Executive Vice President
775-583-8963  857-222-0189
Valdas Buožys
archives@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkas, Archyvų/
Vice President, Archives
646-530-2882
Diana Plačiakienė
business@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkė, Verslo plėtojimo reikalams/
Vice President, Business development affairs
925-899-5100
Algimantas Gustaitis
finance@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkas, Finansų reikalams/
Vice President, Financial Affairs
781-740-1898
Laima Liutikienė
information@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkė, Informacijai/ Tinklapio komanda
Vice President, Information / Website team
775-583-8963
Ieva Smidt
youth@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkė jaunimo reikalams/JAV Lietuvių jaunimo sąjungos atstovė/
Vice President, Youth Affairs/JAV-LJS representative
Austėja Sruoga
culture@javlb.org
Kultūros tarybos pirmininkė/
Chair, Cultural Affairs
708-668-6214
Tomas Mitrulevičius
sport@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkas, Sporto reikalams/ŠALFASS atstovas/
Vice President, Sports/ŠALFASS representative
631-831-1179
Rasa Dooling
treasury@javlb.org
Iždininkė/
Treasurer
203-558-0195
Vytautas Pakalniškis
it@javlb.org
Technologijų specialistas
IT Specialist
775-583-8963
Dr. Elona Vaišnienė
advisor@javlb.org
Pirmininkės patarėja/
Advisor to the President
203-248-8035
Neringa Pangonytė
secretary@javlb.org
Sekretorė/
Secretary
775-583-8963
Prof. Almantas Galvanauskas
science@javlb.org
Mokslo tarybos pirmininkas/
Chair, Academic Affairs
734-741-8378
Kun.dr. Valdas Aušra
religion@javlb.org
Religinių reikalų tarybos pirmininkas/
Chair, Religious Affairs
775-583-8963
Renata Kasiukevičius
social@javlb.org
Socialinių reikalų tarybos pirmininkė/
Chair, Social Services
775-583-8963
Auksė Motto
education@javlb.org
Švietimo tarybos pirmininkė/
Chair, Educational Affairs
551-574-1805
Danelė Vidutienė
public@javlb.org
Visuomeninių reikalų tarybos pirmininkė/
Chair, Public Affairs
775-583-8963 301-379-1815
Laura Garnytė
organization@javlb.org
Vicepirmininkas organizaciniams reikalams/
Vice President, Organizational Affairs
Jonas Howes

spec.projektai@javlb.org

Vicepirmininkas spec.projektams/
Vice President, Special Projects

JAV LB prezidiumas

President
Juozas Polikaitis – jpolikaitis@aol.com
Secretaries/Members
Regina Balčaitienė – reggot@yahoo.com
Rima Girniuvienė – rimagirnius@hotmail.com
Laima Šileikytė-Hood – ljhood@verizon.net
Dalia Shilas – daliafoto@gmail.com

Kontrolės komisija

Dr. Rimvydas Baltaduonis (Chair)  – kontrole@javlb.org
Nerija Orentienė – nerija@orentas.com
Daina Petkevičienė – dminkute@hotmail.com

PLB Komisija

Rimvydas Baltaduonis – rimvydas.baltaduonis@gmail.com
Laura Vidžiūnaitė – lauravidziunaite@gmail.com
Kęstutis Eidukonis – Kasey_E@msn.com
Vytautas Maciūnas
Dr. Jonas Prunskis
Austėja Sruoga